International Francophone Forum on Sickle Cell Disease in African Countries (FIFDA)

Organised by Drépafrique and its scientific council, this forum has become an essential meeting place for quality training on the management of sickle cell patients in Africa. It has brought together more than 500 people every year since 2020.

Its forum objective is to offer training by webinar to the largest possible number of caregivers, not necessarily specialists in the disease, particularly those working in Africa. The target audience is wide: doctors, pharmacists, nurses, nurses' aides, psychologists, epidemiologists, laboratory technicians, patient associations, etc.

It takes place via a videoconference service, live and in French. Registration is free. The courses are led by two specialists in sickle cell disease in Africa and Europe.

The NGO Drépafrique and the speakers of the International Francophone Forum on Sickle Cell Disease in African countries (FIFDA), offers you these training modules by the greatest specialists of the disease. They are here to help you better understand the disease and better manage patients.

2023

Friday 2 June 2023, 08:30-13:00 Universal Time (+2 hours Paris time)

Free but mandatory registration from January 2023

Program to come...

2022

FIFDA 2022 Program

FIFDA 2022 press release

Videos of FIFDA 2022 courses

2021

FIFDA 2021 Program

FIFDA 2021 press release

Videos of FIFDA 2021 courses

Keep in touch

Subscribe to the Drep.Afrique newsletter

CONTACT INFORMATION

9 rue du Lunain 75014 Paris

Phone : 01 42 22 28 70

Mail : info@drep-afrique.org

PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Social Media

Forum International Francophone sur la Drépanocytose en pays Africains (FIFDA)

Organisé par Drépafrique et son conseil scientifique, ce forum est devenu un rendez-vous incontournable de formation de qualité sur la prise en charge des patients drépanocytaire en Afrique. Il réuni chaque année plus de 500 personnes depuis 2020.

Son objectif forum est d’offrir une formation par web séminaire au plus grand nombre de soignants, pas forcément spécialistes de la maladie, particulièrement ceux exerçant en Afrique. Le public visé est large : médecins, pharmaciens, infirmières, aides soignants, psychologues, épidémiologistes, techniciens de laboratoire, association de malades…

Il a lieu par un service de vidéoconférence, en direct et en Français. L’inscription est gratuite. Les cours sont animés par des binômes, spécialistes de la drépanocytose en Afrique et en Europe.

L’ONG Drépafrique et les orateurs du Forum International Francophone sur la Drépanocytose en pays Africains (FIFDA), vous offre ces modules de formations par les plus grands spécialistes de la maladie. Ils sont là pour vous aider à mieux comprendre la maladie et mieux prendre en charges les malades.

2023

Vendredi 2 juin 2023, 08h30-13h00 en temps universel ( +2 heures temps de Paris )

Inscription gratuite mais obligatoire à partir de Janvier 2023

Programme à venir…

2022

Programme du FIFDA 2022

Communiqué du FIFDA 2022

Vidéos des cours du FIFDA 2022

2021

Programme du FIFDA 2021

Communiqué du FIFDA 2021

Vidéos des cours du FIFDA 2021

Gardons contact

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter de Drep.Afrique

NOS COORDONNEES

9 rue du Lunain 75014 Paris

Tél : 01 42 22 28 70

Mail : info@drep-afrique.org

INFOS PRATIQUES

Social Media